Board of Directors

Board of Directors, Machinery Dealers National Association (MDNA)

The Machinery Dealers National Association is driven by a dedicated and accomplished Board of Directors. MDNA’s Board consists of accomplished industry executives from within the membership rank and file, representing a true cross section of the membership. Members of the Board provide local, national and global perspectives on the used metalworking and capital equipment industry.

The MDNA Board consists of:

  • Elected Officers, President, two Vice Presidents (First and Second), and the Treasurer
  • Eight At-Large Directors
  • One Chapter Representative Director elected by each Chapter
  • Immediate Past President
  • President of LOCATOR Services, Inc
  • President of AMEA Board of Directors
  • President of the MDNA Austin D. Lucas Scholarship Fund
  • Presidential Appointees
NATIONAL OFFICERS
President –  Kim Khoury, CEA
Action Machinery Co. Inc.
kkhoury@actionmachinery.com
Treasurer –  Craig L. Ward, CEA
F. P. Miller Co.
cward@fpmiller.com
AMEA President – Jack Mendenhall, CEA
Used Machinery Sales, LLC
jack@cnctool.com
First Vice President – Joe Lundvick, CEA
Perfection Global, LLC
joe@perfectionmachinery.com
Immediate Past President – Ron Shuster, AEA
Federal Equipment Div./PME Technologies Inc.
ron@federalequip.com
LOCATOR Services, INC. President – Brian O. Epstein
National Machinery Exchange, Inc.
brian@nationalmachy.com
Second Vice President – John Greene, CEA
F L Sales Inc.
jgreene@sales.com
A. D. Lucas Scholarship Fund President – Kristine Conroy
Machinery International Corp.
kristineconroy@me.com
PRESIDENTIAL APPOINTEES
Paul Lashin, CEA, MDNA Past President,
Prestige Equipment Corp.
paul@prestigeequipment.com
John W. Conroy, CEA, MDNA Past President
Machinery International Corp.
john@machyintl.com
Michael F. Feinstein, CEA, MDNA Past President
Universal Metalworking Equipment Inc.
michaelf@ume-inc.com
Dan R. Strand, MDNA Past President
Strand Industrial Machinery Co., LLC
dan@strandindustrialmachinery.com
DIRECTORS-AT-LARGE
Ryan Blumberg, CEA (2018)
Blumberg Machinery Co.  ryanblumbergmachinery.com
Charles Winternitz, CEA (2017)
Loeb Winternitz Industrial Auctioneers
charlesw@loebwinternitz.com
 Dan Wheeler, CEA, (2017)
Wheeler Machinery Sales, Inc.
dan@wheelermachinery.com
Terry Yoder (2018)
Yoder Machinery Co.
terry@yodermachinery.com
Ed Krause (2018)
FH Machinery
ed@fhmachinery.com
Charles E. Wood, CEA (2018)
C. W. Wood Machinery Inc.
chuckw@cwwood.com
John Butz (2017)
ReSell CNC
john@resellcnc.com
CHAPTER REPRESENTATIVES
Canada – Terrance Jacobs, CEA
TCL Asset Group, Inc.
tjacobs@managingyourassets.com
Cleveland – John Taucher, CEA
Portage Packaging Systems, Inc.
john@portagesystems.com
Chicago – John J Myers, Myers Technology Co., LLC, johnm@myerstc.com
Detroit/Toledo – Mauro Damino Tramar Industries
mauro@tramarindustries.com
European – John Marshall
Marshall Machinery Ltd.
john.marshall@marshall-machinery.co.uk
Milwaukee/Minneapolis – Scott E. Buth, CEA
Alternative Machine Tool, LLC
scott@alternativemachinetool.com
New England – Kevin Brewster, AEA
On Target Machine Brokers, LLC
kevinb@ontargetmachines.com
New York/New Jersey – Brian O. Epstein
National Machinery Exchange, Inc.
brian@nationalmachy.com
Ohio Valley – Steve Thompson
Thompson Auction Co. Inc.
sthompson@thompsonauctioneers.com
Philadelphia – Troy Clark
Clark Machinery Sales, LLC
troy@clarkmachinerysales.com
Southern Regional – Jose (Pepe) Sardinas
A M Metalmaq Inc.
pepe@ammetalmaq.com
West Coast – Curt Roskelley, CEA
Roskelley Machinery Corporation
curt@roskelley.com
VOLUNTARY BOARD REPRESENTATIVE
Jean A. Harris, CEA
Harris Machine Tools, Inc.
jean@harrismachinetools.com
AMEA PRESIDENT LOCATOR, SERVICES, INC. PRESIDENT A. D. LUCAS SCHOLARSHIP FUND PRESIDENT
Jack Mendenhall, CEA
Used Machinery Sales, LLC
jack@cnctool.com
Brian O. Epstein
National Machinery Exchange, Inc.
brian@nationalmachy.com
Kristine M. Conroy
Machinery International Corp.
kristineconroy@me.com